top of page

softer now

songs by joshua vranas


1. Eying

2. Darling

3. Softer Now

4. Homecoming

5. The Brightest Hue

6. Someday the Earth Will Spin Into the Sun

7. White Knight

8. Wind

9. Interrogation

10. Like You're Always Touching Fire

11. The Well

12. Self Love Song

13. Phoebus Apollo Love Song


LOST TIME is a pop/rock album about the growing up and losing people as we change. Each song is a story taken from Joshua's own life and experience. The album was written in a series of Youtube videos over the course of the Fall 2022 with a release to streaming services on November 22. 


Music Videos

Music Videos coming soon!

bottom of page